6 Great Reasons to Choose a Concrete Basin
Thursday 11 February 2021

6 Great Reasons to Choose a Concrete Basin

Read More
Protect what matters most. Start with HygieneClean™
Wednesday 27 January 2021

Protect what matters most. Start with HygieneClean™

Read More
What is a rimless toilet and which are the best!
Monday 16 November 2020

What is a rimless toilet and which are the best!

Read More
6 Freestanding Baths For The Spring Season
Sunday 20 September 2020

6 Freestanding Baths For The Spring Season

Read More
7 Unique Basins That Are Simply Special
Friday 28 August 2020

7 Unique Basins That Are Simply Special

Read More
Covid-19 Update
Wednesday 12 August 2020

Covid-19 Update

Read More
Elementi Shower Enclosures | The practical and stylish showering solution
Wednesday 13 May 2020

Elementi Shower Enclosures | The practical and stylish showering solution

Read More
COVID-19 Update
Tuesday 07 April 2020

COVID-19 Update

Read More
American Standard Hygiene Clean Systems
Friday 03 April 2020

American Standard Hygiene Clean Systems

Read More
Staying operational in these difficult times.
Friday 27 March 2020

Staying operational in these difficult times.

Read More
GROHE | Discover exciting NEW colours!
Wednesday 11 September 2019

GROHE | Discover exciting NEW colours!

Read More
NEW | Introducing A World of Colour
Monday 02 September 2019

NEW | Introducing A World of Colour

Read More
NEW | WaterCandy - Unmatched Water Therapy
Monday 02 September 2019

NEW | WaterCandy - Unmatched Water Therapy

Read More
NEW | Brim - Reassured Sophistication
Monday 02 September 2019

NEW | Brim - Reassured Sophistication

Read More
Zucchetti E-Cataogue
Monday 02 September 2019

Zucchetti E-Cataogue

Read More
Introducing American Standard’s NEW EasySET Exposed
Tuesday 27 August 2019

Introducing American Standard’s NEW EasySET Exposed

Read More
PRESS INFORMATION
Monday 19 August 2019

PRESS INFORMATION

Read More
6 tips for choosing the perfect shower for your bathroom
Friday 21 June 2019

6 tips for choosing the perfect shower for your bathroom

Read More
American Standard Pristine E-Bidet
Wednesday 05 June 2019

American Standard Pristine E-Bidet

Read More
5 Unique Kitchen Taps for 5 Unique Kitchens
Wednesday 15 May 2019

5 Unique Kitchen Taps for 5 Unique Kitchens

Read More