Why you need to check out our best bathroom designs for 2018

Wednesday 04 October 2017
Why you need to check out our best bathroom designs for 2018

One of the first things on the list is often a refresh of your bathroom design. From new tiles or a lick of paint to a complete overhaul, redesigning your bathroom is always super-satisfying. We all spend a lot of time in the bathroom in the course of the year – from taking a bath to cleaning your teeth, the bathroom is somewhere most of us start and end every single day so it’s nice to see something fresh for the start of the New Year.

We decided to look through our collection and pick out some of our favourites. These are some of the hottest bathroom designs for 2018 which are sure to brighten up your mornings and make sure you clean those teeth every night – you won’t be able to get enough of your new bathroom!

1.      Zuchetti Agora

 

Featured Products:

Zuchetti Agora Silkstone Freestanding Bath - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/baths/free-standing-baths/agora-silkstone-freestanding-bath-1700-x-800-x-723

Zuchetti Agora Vessel Basin - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/basins/vessel-basins/agora-vessel-basin-700-x-408-nth

Zuchetti Agora Wall Mounted Basin Mixer - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/tapware-mixers/wall-mounted-basin-mixers/agora-wall-mounted-basin-mixer-3th

2.      Victoria+Albert Barcelona

 

Featured Products:

Victoria + Albert Barcelona Quarrycast Freestanding Bath - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/baths/free-standing-baths/barcelona-quarrycast-freestanding-bath-1785-x-870-x-554

Victoria + Albert Barcelona Vessel Basin - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/basins/vessel-basins/barcelona-vessel-basin-640-x-350-nth

Victoria + Albert Tubo Bath Column and Handshower - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/tapware-mixers/bath-columns/tu14-tubo-bath-column-handshower

Victoria + Albert Tubo Extended Height Basin Mixer - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/tapware-mixers/extended-height-basin-mixers/tu16-tubo-extended-height-basin-mixer

3.      Victoria+Albert Mozzano

 

Featured Products

Victoria + Albert Mozzano Quarrycast Freestanding Bath - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/baths/free-standing-baths/mozzano-quarrycast-freestanding-bath-1644-x-743-x-495

Victoria + Albert Barcelona Vessel Basin - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/basins/vessel-basins/barcelona-vessel-basin-640-x-350-nth

Victoria + Albert Tubo Bath Column and Handshower - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/tapware-mixers/bath-columns/tu14-tubo-bath-column-handshower

Victoria + Albert Tubo Extended Height Basin Mixer - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/tapware-mixers/extended-height-basin-mixers/tu16-tubo-extended-height-basin-mixer

4.      Bagno Design Retro Noveau

 

Featured Products

Bagno Design Retro Noveau Wall Basin - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/basins/wall-basins/retro-nouveau-wall-basin-950-x-540

Bagno Design Retro Noveau Wall Hung Toilet - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/toilets/wall-hung-pan/retro-nouveau-wall-hung-pan

Bagno Design Retro Noveau Wall Hung Bidet - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/bidets/wall-hung-bidets/retro-nouveau-wall-hung-bidet

5.      Windsor Astoria Deco

 

Featured Products

Windsor Astoria Deco Wall Basin - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/basins/wall-basins/astoria-deco-wall-basin-640-x-490

Windsor Astoria Deco Pedestal - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/basins/pedestals-stands-legs/astoria-deco-large-pedestal-to-suit-640-x-490-basin

Windsor Astoria Deco Closed Coupled Toilet - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/toilets/close-coupled-toilets/astoria-deco-white-cc-s-pan-toilet-suite

Windsor Astoria Deco Bidet - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/bidets/back-to-wall-bidets/astoria-deco-bidet

6.      Hidra Dial

 

Featured Products

Hidra Dial Vessel Basin - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/basins/vessel-basins/dial-vessel-basin-900-x-485-1th

Hidra Dial Wall Hung Toilet - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/toilets/wall-hung-pan/dial-wall-hung-pan-c-w-seat

Hidra Dial Wall Hung Bidet - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/bidets/wall-hung-bidets/dial-wall-hung-bidet-1th

7.      Art Ceram Jazz

 

Featured Products

Art Ceram Jazz Wall Hung Basin - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/basins/wall-basins/jazz-wall-hung-basin-700-x-480-x-150-1th-27

Art Ceram Jazz Wall Hung Toilet - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/toilets/wall-hung-pan/jazz-wall-hung-pan

Art Ceram Jazz Wall Hung Bidet - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/bidets/wall-hung-bidets/jazz-wall-hung-bidet

8.      American Standard Acacia Evolution

 

Featured Products

American Standard Acacia Back to Wall Toilet - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/healthcare-commercial/toilets/acacia-monoblock-btw-toilet-suite-soft-close-seat

American Standard Acacia Vessel Basin - https://www.robertson.co.nz/products/basins/vessel-basins/acacia-vessel-basin-600-x-448

Visit our showrooms

Feeling inspired? Come and visit us at one of our showrooms in Auckland or Wellington or pop into the Home Ideas Centre in Auckland and Christchurch where you will be able to see some of these beautiful bathroom furnishings for yourself. You can find out more about our showrooms including opening times and addresses here.